A S Berg

Scott Berg's books include Wilson (2013), a well-received biography of the 28th president, Lindbergh (1998), which won the Pulitzer Prize for Biography, Goldwyn (1989), and Max Perkins: Editor of Genius (1978), which won the National Book Award. An editorial advisory group composed of four eminent American World War I historians: Jennifer Keene (Chapman University), Edward Lengel (University of Virginia), Michael Neiberg (Army War College), and Chad Williams (Brandeis University) aided him in the development of this edition.