Colson Whitehead

Colson  Whitehead

Colson Whitehead is the author of The Underground Railroad, which was named one of the Ten Best Novels of the Year by the New York Times Book Review and won the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction in 2016, as well as The Noble Hustle, Zone One, Sag Harbor, The Intuitionist, John Henry Days, Apex Hides the Pain, and The Colossus of New York. He has also been nominated for the Pulitzer Award and has received MacArthur and Guggenheim grants. He currently resides in New York City.

Most Popular books By Colson Whitehead
Series By Colson Whitehead
Ranking in Category