Conn Iggulden

Conn  Iggulden

Conn Iggulden is the author of the Emperor series, which includes Emperor: The Gates of Rome, Emperor: The Death of Kings, Emperor: The Field of Swords, Emperor: The Gods of War, Emperor: The Blood of Gods, and Emperor: The Gods of War. He's also the co-author of The Hazardous Book for Boys, The Dangerous Book of Heroes, and Tollins: Explosive Stories for Children, all of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers. He lives in Hertfordshire, England, with his wife and children, where he is working on his next book.