Wallace D Foster

David Foster Wallace (1962-2008) was the author of Infinite Jest, The Broom of the System, and Girl With Strange Hair, all of which were New York Times bestsellers. Harper's, the New Yorker, Playboy, the Paris Review, Conjunctions, Premiere, Tennis, The Missouri Review, and the Review of Contemporary Fiction have published his articles and stories. The Whiting Award, the Lannan Award for Fiction, the QPB Joe Savago New Voices Award, and the O. Henry Award are just a few of Wallace's accolades. The Henry Award is given to individuals who have made significant contributions to