Dc Talk

Dc  Talk

TobyMac (Toby McKeehan), Michael Tait, and Kevin Max constitute the GRAMMY Award-winning band dc Talk. The group garnered multiple Dove Awards and three GRAMMYs for their five major studio albums (two platinum and two gold). TobyMac as a solo artist, Michael Tait as lead vocalist for the Newsboys, and Kevin Max as lead singer for Audio Adrenaline have all achieved post-dc Talk success.