Dennis Cooper

Dennis  Cooper

Dennis Cooper is the author of The George Miles Cycle, a five-novel interwoven series (Closer, Frisk, Try, Guide, and Period) that has been translated into sixteen languages and has been hailed as the most important transgressive literary artist since Burroughs (Salon). Cooper has also written a collection of short stories called Wrong, as well as various collections of poetry, including The Dream Police. He currently resides in Los Angeles.

Most Popular books By Dennis Cooper
Series By Dennis Cooper
Ranking in Category