Diana Gabaldon

Diana  Gabaldon

Diana Gabaldon is the author of the enormously famous Outlander novels--Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, The Fiery Cross, A Breath of Winter and Ashes (for which she won a Quill Award and the Corine International Book Prize), and An Echo in the Bone--as well as one work of nonfiction, The Outlandish Companion; the Outlander graphic novel The Exile; and the Outlander graphic novel The Ex She is a resident of Scottsdale, Arizona.