Hiroshi Yamamoto

Hiroshi Yamamoto was born in Kyoto, Japan, in 1956. In 1987, he started working with game makers Group SNE as a writer and game designer. With youth works like February at the Edge of Time and the Ghost Hunter series, he became well-known. God Never Keeps Quiet, his debut hardback science fiction release, was a hit with SF aficionados and was nominated for a Japan SF Award. Day of Judgment and The Hidden Sorrow of Winter are two of his other works. Yamamoto is also a literary editor of vintage science fiction anthologies and the president of To-Gakkai, a organization of tongue-in-cheek occult specialists, in addition to his job as a writer.

Most Popular books By Hiroshi Yamamoto
Series By Hiroshi Yamamoto
Authors similar to Hiroshi Yamamoto
Ranking in Category