John Armour

Reinier Kraakman is Ezra Ripley Thayer Professor of Law at Harvard Law School.
John Armour is Lovells Professor of Law and Finance at the University of Oxford.
Paul Davies is Cassel Professor of Commercial Law at the London School of Economics and Political Science.
Luca Enriques is Professor of Business Law at the University of Bologna, and a Commissioner of Consob.
Henry Hansmann is Augustus E. Lines Professor of Law at Yale Law School.
G�rard Hertig is Professor of Law, ETH, Zurich.
Klaus J. Hopt is Director of the Max Planck Institute of Foreign Private and Private International Law, Hamburg.
Hideki Kanda is Professor of Law, University of Tokyo.
Edward B. Rock is Saul A. Fox Distinguished Professor of Business Law, and Co-Director of the Institute for Law & Economics, University of Pennsylvania.