Joyce Bean

Joyce E.Chaplin is the award-winning author of books including Subject Matter, Benjamin Franklin's Political Arithmetic, An Anxious Pursuit, and The First Scientific American.
Joyce Bean is an accomplished audiobook narrator and director. In addition to being an AudioFile Earphones Award winner, she has been nominated multiple times for a prestigious Audie Award, including for Good-bye and Amen by Beth Gutcheon.