Kate Atkinson

Kate  Atkinson

Behind the Scenes at the Museum, Kate Atkinson's first novel, was voted Whitbread Novel of the Year in 1995. Some of her books, including Started Early, Took My Dog, and When Will There Be Good News?, have been New York Times bestsellers. She is a resident of Edinburgh.

Most Popular books By Kate Atkinson
Series By Kate Atkinson
Ranking in Category