Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan is the author of the popular Star Trek trilogy Errand of Vengeance published by Pocket Books, as well as Star Trek: The Next Generation--Requiem (co-authored with Michael Jan Friedman). He's also written the screenplays for Eleven Hours and Resistance from Star Trek: Voyager, as well as two Roswell novels for Simon Pulse and thirteen DC Comics comic books.