Laura Griffin

Laura  Griffin

Laura Griffin is the author of the Tracers series, the Wolfe Sec series, the Alpha Crew series, the Texas Murder Files series, and various more novels, including Last Seen Alone, which is a New York Times bestselling thriller. Laura lives in Austin and is a two-time RITA Award winner as well as a Daphne du Maurier Award winner. Laura Griffin's website is, and she can be found on Facebook at LauraGriffinAuthor.