Liane Moriarty

Liane  Moriarty
Liane Moriarty is the author of What Alice Forgot (Amy Einhorn Books, June 2011) and two other novels, Three Wishes and The Last Anniversary, both of which were published around the world and translated into seven languages. She is also the author of the Nicola Berry series for children. Liane lives in Sydney, Australia, with her husband and two small, noisy children.
Most Popular books By Liane Moriarty
Series By Liane Moriarty
Ranking in Category