Mira Grant

Mira  Grant

Seanan McGuire, the 2010 John W. Campbell Award recipient, goes by the pen name Mira Grant. The Campbell Prize is given to the best new writer. The Newsflesh trilogy, the Parasitology series, and Into the Drowning Deep are among her works. She currently resides in California.