Ruth Ware

Ruth  Ware

Before becoming a full-time writer, Ruth Ware worked as a waitress, a bookseller, an English as a foreign language instructor, and a press officer. She now resides in Sussex, on England's south coast, with her family. She is the bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Lady in Cabin 10, The Lying Game, and The Death of Mrs. One by One, Westaway, and The Turn of the Key Her website is, and she may be found on Twitter as @RuthWareWriter.

Most Popular books By Ruth Ware
Series By Ruth Ware
Ranking in Category