Sebastian Faulks

Sebastian  Faulks

Birdsong (1993), Charlotte Gray (2000), The Girl at the Lion d'Or (1989), and On Green Dolphin Street (2001) are among Sebastian Faulks' six prior works. He is also the author of The Fatal Englishman (1996), a biographical study. He is married with two sons and a daughter and lives in London.

Most Popular books By Sebastian Faulks
Series By Sebastian Faulks
Ranking in Category