Susan Juby

Susan  Juby

SUSAN JUBY is the author of Getting the Girl and Another Sort of Cowboy, as well as the bestselling Alice trilogy (Alice, I Think; Miss Smithers; Alice MacLeod, Realist at Last) and The Woefield Poultry Collective, her most recent adult fiction. Susan moved into the book industry after dropping out of fashion school and earning a degree from the University of British Columbia. She has a master's degree in publishing under her belt. She and her husband, James, reside on Vancouver Island with their dog, who chooses to stay unidentified. Susan Juby's website is

Most Popular books By Susan Juby
Series By Susan Juby
Authors similar to Susan Juby
Ranking in Category