Tito Perdue

Tito  Perdue
Perdue, Tito: - Tito Perdue is the author of twenty-one novels, including Lee (1991), The New Austerities (1994), Opportunities in Alabama Agriculture (1994), The Sweet-Scented Manuscript (2004), Fields of Asphodel (2007), The Node (2011), Morning Crafts (2013), Reuben (2014), the William's House quartet (2016), Cynosura (2017), Philip (2017), The Bent Pyramid (2018), Though We Be Dead, Yet Our Day Will Come (2018), The Philatelist (2018), The Smut Book (2018), The Gizmo (2019), and Love Song of the Australopiths (2020). In 2015, he received the H. P. Lovecraft Prize for Literature.
Most Popular books By Tito Perdue
Ranking in Category