Wilson Rawls

Wilson  Rawls

Wilson Rawls is the author of Where the Red Fern Grows, a timeless classic, and Summer of the Monkeys, a critically acclaimed novel. He grew up on a modest farm in the Ozark Mountains, exploring northeastern Oklahoma with his sole companion, an ancient bluetick dog. Where the Red Fern Grows has become a classic since its publication more than fifty years ago, and has been adapted into a critically praised film. Summer of the Monkeys, Rawls' second novel, gained acclaim and won the coveted California Young Reader Medal Award, among other honors.

Series By Wilson Rawls
Ranking in Category

No Results for: Wilson Rawls

Try checking your spelling or use more general terms