After the Shot Drops
ISBN: 1328702278
EAN13: 9781328702272
Language: English
Pages: 336
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 After the Shot Drops
  • Good $3.88 After the Shot Drops
Book Overview
The author of An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes pens a powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Pe-a, and Walter Dean Myers. 5/16.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $17.94

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About After the Shot Drops

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read After the Shot Drops? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.