All of This Is True: A Novel
ISBN: 1982572507
EAN13: 9781982572501
Language: English
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 6.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Compact Disc
Publisher: HarperCollins
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
Devious, delicious, and gasp-worthy. (Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces) In this genre-defying story from Lygia Day Pe aflor, four teens befriend their favorite YA novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book--with devastating consequences. Miri Tan loved the book Undertow like it was a living being. So when she and her friends went to a book signing to hear the author, Fatima Ro, they concocted a plan to get close to her. Soleil Johnston wanted to be a writer herself one day. When she and her friends started hanging out with her favorite author, Fatima Ro, she couldn't believe their luck--especially when Jonah Nicholls started hanging out with them, too. Penny Panzarella was more than the materialist party girl everyone at the Graham School thought she was--and she was willing to share all her secrets with Fatima Ro to prove it. Jonah Nicholls had more to hide than any of them. And now that Fatima's next book is out in the world, he's the one who is paying the price... Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying--and told as a series of interviews, journal entries, and even pages from the book within the book--this gripping story of a fictional scandal will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.