An Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series Set
ISBN: 1510715339
EAN13: 9781510715332
Language: English
Pages: 672
Dimensions: 2.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 2.00 lbs.
Format: Boxed Set
Select Format Format: Boxed Set Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Boxed Set

Condition: New

7 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $29.99 An Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series Set
Book Overview
When a mysterious portal is discovered linking the Overworld and Earth, Stevie steps out of a computer screen and into the room of sixth-grade girl Maison. Together they fight creepers, zombies, mobs, skeletons, cyber-bullies, withers, and eventually the mysterious figure known as Herobrine. Over the course of six novels, the group must fight for the safety not only of the Overworld but of Earth and all the humans that live in it. Included in this box set are the following novels: Escape from the Overworld Attack on the Overworld The Rise of Herobrine Down into the Nether The Armies of Herobrine Battle with the Wither Join Stevie, Maison, and their friends as they fight to save not one but two realms in a high-stakes adventure series from Danica Davidson

Frequently Asked Questions About An Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series Set