Ancillary Justice
ISBN: 031624662X
EAN13: 9780316246620
Language: English
Pages: 416
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

Ancillary Justice

by
$3.88
List Price: $16.99
Save: $13.11 (77%)
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $16.99
Save: $13.11 (77%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Ancillary Justice
  • Very Good $3.88 Ancillary Justice
  • New $16.99 Ancillary Justice
Book Overview
Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's stunning debut -- the only novel to ever win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke awards -- about a ship's AI who becomes trapped in a human body and her quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could. -- John Scalzi On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest. Once, she was the Justice of Toren -- a colossal starship with an artificial intelligence linking thousands of soldiers in the service of the Radch, the empire that conquered the galaxy. Now, an act of treachery has ripped it all away, leaving her with one fragile human body, unanswered questions, and a burning desire for vengeance.

Frequently bought together

Frequently Asked Questions About Ancillary Justice