Ancillary Mercy
ISBN: 0316246689
EAN13: 9780316246682
Language: English
Pages: 368
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

Ancillary Mercy

by
$4.58
Select Format
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.58
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.58 Ancillary Mercy
Book Overview
Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Athoek Station's slums turns up someone who shouldn't exist, and a messenger from the mysterious Presger empire arrives, as does Breq's enemy, the divided and quite possibly insane Anaander Mianaai -- ruler of an empire at war with itself. Breq refuses to flee with her ship and crew, because that would leave the people of Athoek in terrible danger. The odds aren't good, but that's never stopped her before. There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could. -- John Scalzi

Frequently Asked Questions About Ancillary Mercy

What should you read after Ancillary Mercy Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Ancillary Mercy

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Ancillary Mercy? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.