Before She Ignites
ISBN: 060641388X
EAN13: 9780606413886
Language: English
Pages: 512
Edition: "Bound for Schoo"
Format: Prebound
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape. Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful--or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles. Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic--before her very world collapses. And that's all before she ignites.