Caveboy Dave: Not So Faboo
ISBN: 0147516595
EAN13: 9780147516596
Language: English
Pages: 256
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
New York Times-bestselling author Reynolds delivers the second installment of his middle-grade graphic novel series about the misadventures of a young caveman that's ideal for fans of Captain Underpants.