Change: How to Make Big Things Happen
ISBN: 0316457337
EAN13: 9780316457330
Language: English
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 2.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

Change: How to Make Big Things Happen

by
$15.91
List Price: $29
Save: $13.09 (45%)
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$15.91
List Price: $29
Save: $13.09 (45%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $15.91 Change: How to Make Big Things Happen
  • New $29.00 Change: How to Make Big Things Happen
Book Overview
A bold and paradigm-busting new theory about the complex way ideas, movements, and behaviors spread, and how to efficiently effect change--for readers of Malcolm Gladwell, Richard Thaler, and Cass Sunstein.tein.

Frequently Asked Questions About Change: How to Make Big Things Happen

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Change: How to Make Big Things Happen? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.