Children of Blood and Bone
ISBN: 1250170974
EAN13: 9781250170972
Language: English
Pages: 544
Dimensions: 2.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 2.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Book Overview
Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut--the launch volume of her Legacy of Orisha series--ideal for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.baa Tahir.