Children of Blood and Bone
ISBN: 1250170974
EAN13: 9781250170972
Language: English
Pages: 544
Dimensions: 2.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 2.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

Children of Blood and Bone

by
$5.84
List Price: $18.99
Save: $13.15 (69%)
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$5.84
List Price: $18.99
Save: $13.15 (69%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $5.84 Children of Blood and Bone
  • Good $5.84 Children of Blood and Bone
  • New $18.99 Children of Blood and Bone
Book Overview
Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut--the launch volume of her Legacy of Orisha series--ideal for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.baa Tahir.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $13.71

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Children of Blood and Bone

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Children of Blood and Bone? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.