Citrus Vol. 1
ISBN: 1626921407
EAN13: 9781626921405
Language: English
Pages: 180
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$7.85
Quantity
1 Available

Select Conditions
  • Good $7.85 Citrus Vol. 1
Book Overview
For fans of Girl Friends and Strawberry Panic comes a breathtaking new yuri series Aihara Yuzu, a high school girl whose main interests are fashion, friends, and having fun, is about to get a reality check. Due to her mom's remarriage, Yuzu has transferred to a new, all-girls school that is extremely strict. Her real education is about to begin. From day one, happy-go-lucky Yuzu makes enemies, namely the beautiful yet stern student council president Mei. So what happens when a dejected Yuzu returns home and discovers the shock of her life: that Mei is actually her new step-sister who has come to live with her? Even more surprising, when Mei catches Yuzu off guard and kisses her out of the blue, what does it all mean?

Frequently Asked Questions About Citrus Vol. 1