City of Ghosts, 1
ISBN: 1338111027
EAN13: 9781338111026
Language: English
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
1 Available

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 City of Ghosts, 1
  • Very Good $3.88 City of Ghosts, 1
  • Acceptable $3.88 City of Ghosts, 1
  • New $8.79 City of Ghosts, 1
Book Overview
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things . Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn't like to think about it), she can pull back the Veil that separates the living from the dead . . . and enter the world of spirits. Her best friend is even a ghost.So things are already pretty strange. But they're about to get much stranger.When Cass's parents start hosting a TV show about the world's most haunted places, the family heads off to Edinburgh, Scotland. Here, graveyards, castles, and secret passageways teem with restless phantoms. And when Cass meets a girl who shares her gift, she realizes how much she still has to learn about the Veil -- and herself.And she'll have to learn fast. The city of ghosts is more dangerous than she ever imagined.

Frequently bought together

Frequently Asked Questions About City of Ghosts, 1