Click
ISBN: 1328911128
EAN13: 9781328911124
Language: English
Publication Date: January 8, 2019
Pages: 192
Dimensions: 0.59" H x 8.00" L x 5.50" W
Weight: 0.76 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
From The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller comes a graphic novel about friendship and finding where you click in middle school, perfect for fans of Smile and Real Friends. Olive wants to get in on the act . . . . . . Any act Olive clicks with everyone in the fifth grade--until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? The New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.