Confessions of a Serial Kisser
ISBN: 0375842497
EAN13: 9780375842498
Language: English
Pages: 294
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
Does the perfect kiss exist? This smart and funny modern romance from the author of Flipped explores the pleasures and perils of love. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han's To All the Boys I've Loved Before. Evangeline Logan wants a kiss. Not just any kiss--a crimson kiss, like the one in a romance novel she's become obsessed with. But the path to perfection is paved with many bad kisses--the smash mouth, the ear licker, the misser, the tentative tight lipper. The phrase I don't kiss and tell means nothing to the boys in her school. And worse: someone starts writing her name and number on bathroom walls. And worst of all: the boy she's just kissed turns out to be her best friend's new crush. Kissing turns out to be way more complicated than the romance novels would have you believe. . . . Evangeline's strong, entertaining voice will pull plenty of readers, who will root for their heroine as she begins to piece together a grown-up life. -- Booklist The pacing is near-perfect: readers realize, just when Evangeline does, that it is not a kiss she is really] after. In the end, the playful title and premise are matched by tender and convincing storytelling. -- Publishers Weekly

Frequently Asked Questions About Confessions of a Serial Kisser

What should you read after Confessions of a Serial Kisser Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Confessions of a Serial Kisser

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Confessions of a Serial Kisser? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.