Dead to Her
ISBN: 0062856820
EAN13: 9780062856821
Language: English
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Book Overview
For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes. Marriage can be murder... SOMETHING OLD Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite. Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world-- but she'll never be part of it. SOMETHING NEW Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London. Young, attractive, reckless--nobody can take their eyes off Keisha. Including Marcie's husband. SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO... Some people would kill for the life Marcie has--what will she do to keep it?