Death's Disciples
ISBN: 1649134932
EAN13: 9781649134936
Language: English
Pages: 510
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback

Death's Disciples

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$28.00
Quantity
133 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $28.00 Death's Disciples
Book Overview
For Fans of Fantasy Novels, Quest Stories and Dungeons & Dragons In This Action-Packed Story a Young Man Must Battle an Evil Army A young man named Zakul from a long misunderstood tribe leaves his home to attend a festival in the town of Dasum, when the town comes under siege by an invading army. Follow along as this unlikely survivor relates his harrowing experience, and live his desperate attempts to cling to life and safety. About the Author Dustin L. Herriman is a D&D nerd, avid reader and video game enthusiast hailing from the Pacific Northwest of the USA.

Frequently Asked Questions About Death's Disciples

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Death's Disciples? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.