Donuts and Danger
ISBN: 0593121082
EAN13: 9780593121085
Language: English
Pages: 240
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

Donuts and Danger

Book #2 in the Max Meow Series
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$12.99
Quantity
148 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $12.99 Donuts and Danger
Book Overview
Funny, furry and fantastic --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PURR-fect for you Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, Hilo and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH Meowza Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day--and the donuts? Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger A deliciously funny, action-packed new series that's so good you'll want seconds Bonus Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow's SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt Max Meow is good-hearted fun --Kazu Kibuishi, creator of Amulet Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series A heaping helping of candy colored fun --Ben Hatke, creator of the Zita the Spacegirl and Mighty Jack series Cats and kittens alike will be thrilled to finally have a hero they can look up to. --Mike Maihack, creator of Cleopatra in Space series Meowza Let's hear it for the coolest new cat crusader, Max --Jennifer & Matthew Holm, co-creators of the Babymouse series Max Meow is sure to save any young reader's day with super-laughs on every page --Norm Feuti, syndicated cartoonist and creator of the Hello, Hedgehog series

Frequently Asked Questions About Donuts and Danger

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Donuts and Danger? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.