Enzo Races in the Rain!
ISBN: 0062295330
EAN13: 9780062295330
Language: English
Pages: 40
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: HarperCollins
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
Enzo Races in the Rain ; TR 9780062295330] New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley by John Grogan and Charlie the Ranch Dog by Ree Drummond will delight in Enzo's unforgettable personality and funny antics. Enzo the puppy's action-packed adventure begins when he makes the journey from the farm to the city (bark twice for faster ), discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was meant to be his. Life on the farm is pretty quiet--except when he races the cars that come down the barn road. Because Enzo is fast . He knows he's different from other dogs. But people never understand Enzo when he barks, and it drives him crazy Then one day Enzo meets a little girl named Zoe and her father, Denny, and everything changes. R. W. Alley's fantastic illustrations bring the beloved Enzo to life as he learns to adapt to life in his new home and discovers just what it means to become a family.
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover Meet Enzo the puppy, one very special mutt. Enzo knows he's different from other dogs. He's sure of it. But people never understand him when he barks, and it drives him crazy! Life on the farm is pretty quiet--except when he races the cars that come down the barn road. Because Enzo is fast ! But when Enzo meets a little girl named Zoë and her father, Denny, everything changes. Enzo embarks on an action-packed adventure as he makes the long journey from the farm to the city (bark twice for faster!), discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was truly meant to be his. New York Times bestselling author of The Art of Racing in the Rain Garth Stein tells this heartwarming story of how Enzo comes home.