Finding Your Own North Star: Claiming the Life You Were Meant to Live
ISBN: 0812932188
EAN13: 9780812932188
Language: English
Publication Date: January 29, 2002
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 0.80" H x 7.80" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

Finding Your Own North Star: Claiming the Life You Were Meant to Live

by
$3.88
List Price: $17
Save: $13.12 (77%)
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$3.88
List Price: $17
Save: $13.12 (77%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 Finding Your Own North Star: Claiming the Life You Were Meant to Live
  • Good $3.88 Finding Your Own North Star: Claiming the Life You Were Meant to Live
  • Acceptable $3.88 Finding Your Own North Star: Claiming the Life You Were Meant to Live
  • New $17.00 Finding Your Own North Star: Claiming the Life You Were Meant to Live
Book Overview
In the tradition of Life Strategies and Take Time for Your Life, this remarkable program offers a fresh start down the path to a rewarding, joy-filled life for anyone who's ever taken a wrong turn.
Editor Reviews
From the front Cover Explorers depend on the North Star when there are no other landmarks in sight. The same relationship exists between you and your right life, the ultimate realization of your potential for happiness. I believe that a knowledge of that perfect life sits inside you just as the North Star sits in its unaltering spot. Martha Beck has helped hundreds of clients find their own North Star, fulfill their potential, and live more joyfully. Now, she shares her step-by-step program that will help you take the exhilarating and frightening journey to your own ideal life. Finding Your Own North Star will teach you how to read your internal compasses, articulate your core desires, identify and repair the unconscious beliefs that may be blocking your progress, nurture your intuition, and cultivate your dreams from the first magical flicker of an idea through the planning and implementation of a more satisfying life. Martha Beck offers thoroughly tested case studies, questionnaires, exercises, and her own trademark wit and wisdom to guide you every step of the way.

Frequently Asked Questions About Finding Your Own North Star: Claiming the Life You Were Meant to Live

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Finding Your Own North Star: Claiming the Life You Were Meant to Live? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.