Five Feet Apart
ISBN: 1534437339
EAN13: 9781534437333
Language: English
Pages: 288
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.30
List Price: $18.99
Save: $14.69 (77%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.30 Five Feet Apart
  • Very Good $4.30 Five Feet Apart
  • New $18.99 Five Feet Apart
Book Overview
In this moving story ideal for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within five feet of each other without risking their lives. Now a major motion releasing in March 2019./16.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $12.06

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Five Feet Apart

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Five Feet Apart? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.