Five Feet Apart
ISBN: 1534437339
EAN13: 9781534437333
Language: English
Pages: 288
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Book Overview
In this moving story ideal for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within five feet of each other without risking their lives. Now a major motion releasing in March 2019./16.