Forest of Souls
ISBN: 1624149243
EAN13: 9781624149245
Language: English
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

Forest of Souls

Book #1 in the Shamanborn Series
by
$18.99
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

$18.99
Quantity
23 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $18.99 Forest of Souls
Book Overview
Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls , an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn comes from nothing, but she's intent on becoming something. After years of training to become the queen's next royal spy, her plans are derailed when shamans attack and kill her best friend Saengo. And then Sirscha, somehow, restores Saengo to life. Unveiled as the first lightwender in living memory, Sirscha is summoned to the domain of the Spider King. For centuries, he has used his influence over the Dead Wood--an ancient forest possessed by souls--to enforce peace between the kingdoms. Now, with the trees growing wild and untamed, only a lightwender can restrain them. As war looms, Sirscha must master her newly awakened abilities before the trees shatter the brittle peace, or worse, claim Saengo, the friend she would die for.

Frequently Asked Questions About Forest of Souls

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Forest of Souls? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.