Forged
ISBN: 0062117335
EAN13: 9780062117335
Language: English
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Book Overview
New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged , the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy--and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone . Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries--and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces--including the girl Gray loves--can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.