Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series
ISBN: 006248429X
EAN13: 9780062484291
Language: English
Pages: 416
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Book Overview
Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass's #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn't the prince. This must-have companion to the Selection series includes four novellas--two of which are only available in print in this collection--as well as exclusive bonus content. Includes: The Prince The Guard The Queen (in print only in this collection) The Favorite (in print only in this collection) Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass A map of Ill a and other illustrations And more Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover BeforeAmberly came to the palace . . .She was a Four in love with a One. BeforeMaxon met the girl of his dreams . . .He was the boy of someone else's. BeforeAspen opened his heart to someone new . . .He was determined to fight for his first love. And beforeMarlee could fall for a prince . . .She was swept off her feet by a guard.