Hardy Boys Starter Set, the Hardy Boys Starter Set
ISBN: 0448464950
EAN13: 9780448464954
Language: English
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 4.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 3.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Book Overview
A special treat for Hardy Boys fans The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure , #2 The House on the Cliff , #3 The Secret of the Old Mill , #4 The Missing Chums , and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.