Hate List
ISBN: 0316556785
EAN13: 9780316556781
Language: English
Publication Date: April 4, 2017
Pages: 528
Dimensions: 1.69" H x 7.99" L x 5.39" W
Weight: 0.95 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
Quantity
1 Available

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 Hate List
  • New $11.99 Hate List
Book Overview
For readers of Marieke Nijkamp's This Is Where It Ends , a powerful and timely contemporary classic about the aftermath of a school shooting. Five months ago, Valerie Leftman's boyfriend, Nick, opened fire on their school cafeteria. Shot trying to stop him, Valerie inadvertently saved the life of a classmate, but was implicated in the shootings because of the list she helped create. A list of people and things she and Nick hated. The list he used to pick his targets. Now, after a summer of seclusion, Val is forced to confront her guilt as she returns to school to complete her senior year. Haunted by the memory of the boyfriend she still loves and navigating rocky relationships with her family, former friends, and the girl whose life she saved, Val must come to grips with the tragedy that took place and her role in it, in order to make amends and move on with her life. Jennifer Brown's critically acclaimed novel now includes the bonus novella Say Something , another arresting Hate List story.

Frequently bought together