Hello, World! Construction Site
ISBN: 1984896709
EAN13: 9781984896704
Language: English
Pages: 26
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 7.00" L x 7.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Board Books

Hello, World! Construction Site

Book Overview
Learn from home and explore the world with these fun and easy board books Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love this vehicle-filled adventure in the hit Hello, World board book series. Toddlers can learn all about the busy world of a construction site, with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations. Hello, World is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms (Clank A crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.) and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops. Look for all the books in the Hello, World series: -Solar Sytem -Weather -Backyard Bugs -Birds -Dinosaurs -My Body -How Do Apples Grow? -Ocean Life -Moon Landing -Pets -Arctic Animals -Construction Site -Rainforest Animals -Planet Earth -Reptiles