I Have No Mouth & I Must Scream: Stories
ISBN: 1497643074
EAN13: 9781497643079
Language: English
Pages: 162
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 6.00" W
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Paperback

Condition: New

29 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $11.99 I Have No Mouth & I Must Scream: Stories
Book Overview
Seven stunning stories of speculative fiction by the author of A Boy and His Dog . In a post-apocalyptic world, four men and one woman are all that remain of the human race, brought to near extinction by an artificial intelligence. Programmed to wage war on behalf of its creators, the AI became self-aware and turned against humanity. The five survivors are prisoners, kept alive and subjected to brutal torture by the hateful and sadistic machine in an endless cycle of violence. This story and six more groundbreaking and inventive tales that probe the depths of mortal experience prove why Grand Master of Science Fiction Harlan Ellison has earned the many accolades to his credit and remains one of the most original voices in American literature. I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream also includes Big Sam Was My Friend, Eyes of Dust, World of the Myth, Lonelyache, Hugo Award finalist Delusion for a Dragon Slayer, and Hugo and Nebula Award finalist Pretty Maggie Moneyeyes.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $31.21

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About I Have No Mouth & I Must Scream: Stories

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read I Have No Mouth & I Must Scream: Stories? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.