I'm Dirty!
ISBN: 0060092955
EAN13: 9780060092955
Language: English
Pages: 40
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$9.42
Quantity
11 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $9.42 I'm Dirty!
Book Overview
Now a streaming animated series This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I Stink Clank Rattle Bang Who's making all that noise? Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.
Editor Reviews
From the Back Cover Clank! Rattle! Bang! Who's making all that noise? Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty. Cleaning up a mess? Easy as pie. Make that a MUD pie. RRRRRM! RRRRRM! Who wants to be clean when it's so much fun being dirty?

Frequently bought together

Total price: $30.29

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About I'm Dirty!

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read I'm Dirty!? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.