I'm No Princess: The Collection (Parts 1 - 4)
ISBN: 0648438147
EAN13: 9780648438144
Language: English
Pages: 504
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 9.00" L x 6.00" W
Weight: 2.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback

I'm No Princess: The Collection (Parts 1 - 4)

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Paperback

Condition: New

119 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $25.95 I'm No Princess: The Collection (Parts 1 - 4)
Book Overview
One reluctant heart. Three royal brothers. A whole country waiting to see who she'll pick. It's time for me to join my dad and older sister in Gallyr, to dust off the cobwebs of a normal person's life and don the mantle of Lady Tatiana Bethany Penrose. The whole of Gallyr waits eagerly for the announcement my sister's being courted by the Crown Prince. Until I come along and, for the first time in my life, all eyes are on me. Lia's desperate to be royalty, but none of the princes seem to want her. Me, though? I'm no princess. This omnibus contains the first four parts of the Royal Misadventures series which belong to the I'm No Princess sub-series. The Royal Misadventures series: #1 Now Presenting: I'm No Princess (Part 1) #2 Lady in Training: I'm No Princess (Part 2) #3 Three of a Kind: I'm No Princess (Part 3) #4 Some Proposal: I'm No Princess (Part 4) #5 Royally Unprepared: Prince of Pout (Part 1) - coming soon Please be aware that this story uses Australian English spelling and syntax.

Frequently Asked Questions About I'm No Princess: The Collection (Parts 1 - 4)

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read I'm No Princess: The Collection (Parts 1 - 4)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.