I Wish You All the Best
ISBN: 1338608355
EAN13: 9781338608359
Language: English
Pages: 336
Dimensions: 1.00" H x 8.00" L x 5.00" W
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

I Wish You All the Best

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$10.99
Quantity
29 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $10.99 I Wish You All the Best
Book Overview
Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, Mason Deaver's stunning debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process. Heartfelt, romantic, and quietly groundbreaking. This book will save lives. -- Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda It's just three words: I am nonbinary . But that's all it takes to change everything. When Ben De Backer comes out to their parents as nonbinary, they're thrown out of their house and forced to move in with their estranged older sister, Hannah, and her husband, Thomas, whom Ben has never even met. Struggling with an anxiety disorder compounded by their parents' rejection, they come out only to Hannah, Thomas, and their therapist and try to keep a low profile in a new school.But Ben's attempts to survive the last half of senior year unnoticed are thwarted when Nathan Allan, a funny and charismatic student, decides to take Ben under his wing. As Ben and Nathan's friendship grows, their feelings for each other begin to change, and what started as a disastrous turn of events looks like it might just be a chance to start a happier new life. At turns heartbreaking and joyous, I Wish You All the Best is both a celebration of life, friendship, and love, and a shining example of hope in the face of adversity.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $21.88

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About I Wish You All the Best

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read I Wish You All the Best? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.