It Came in the Mail
ISBN: 1481403605
EAN13: 9781481403603
Language: English
Pages: 40
Weight: 1.00 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview
From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea. Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for...and how But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

Frequently Asked Questions About It Came in the Mail

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read It Came in the Mail? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.